This is a track including Young Money Originals Birdman and Lil Wayne, it also features new-comer 
Kevin Rudolf. The song will be featured on Birdman's Pircle$$ Album. Check it out November 23rd.

Also check out the tracklisting....
1. Southside (Feat Lil Wayne)
2. Everything I Do (Feat 
Lil Wayne)
3. Money To Make (Feat Rick Ross)
4. Priceless (Feat 
Lil Wayne)
5. Get Money (Feat Allstar & Yo Gotti)
6. Written On Her (Feat Jay Sean)
7. Be So Hard (Feat Kevin Rudolph)
8. What Dat Iz (Feat T-Pain)
9. Money To Blow (Feat Drake & 
Lil Wayne)
10. Bring It Back (Feat 
Lil Wayne)
11. Always Strapped (Feat 
Lil Wayne)
12. I Want It All (Feat Kevin Rudolph & 
Lil Wayne)


Post a Comment