1. American Star (feat. Shanell)
2. Prom Queen (feat. Shanell)
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World (feat. Eminem)
9. Runnin (feat. Shanell)
10. One Way Trip (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
11. Knockout (feat. Nicki Minaj)
12. The Price Is Wrong

This track listing is based on Amazon.com and is set to release December 21st.


Post a Comment