Shout out to Here is the long awaited "We Are Young Money" album cover which will be dropping December 21st, along with Lil Wayne's "Rebirth". The album cover features Lil Wayne looking over Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Tyga, Shanell, Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and T-Streets.


Post a Comment